Welcome to the NHS Alumni Association website!

NHS Alumni Association Board Members:

  • Virgil Bohls (1983) - President 
  • Lisa Nagel (1994) - Vice President 
  • Jake Freppel (1991) - Treasurer 
  • Char Weber (1975) - Secretary
  • Tim Downey (1972) - Past President
  • Larry Vocke (1973)
  • Cara Finn (2006)
  • Tim Funchion (1975)
  • Jeff Stover (1980)
  • Dana McColley (2007)
  • Brian Wade (1997)
  • Lori Drewes (1980)
  • Lori Nye (1988)
  • Lisa Thompson (1997)
NHSAA Mission Statement - To plan, promote and support educational activities for alumni of Napoleon High School; to plan, promote and support educational activities of Napoleon High School for its students; to create, promote and support educational scholarships for Napoleon High School students and alumni; to plan, promote and support community service projects benefiting the area serviced by the Napoleon High School; and to raise funds to support the activities of the corporation.

2018 Napoleon High School Distinguished Alumni Inductees

 Jay Hanna ('64), Michael Franz M.D ('63) is represented by Shelly (Musshell) Kennedy, Jacqueline (Westhoven) Gall ('97), and Dr. Amy Heaston ('79)


2017 Teacher Wish List Recipients (each year the NHSAA gives out $3000 to classroom teachers for instructional aids & materials)

Left to right: Linda Martinez, Suzanne Badenhop, Kelly Haseman, Julie Yunker, Deb Jones, Amanda Gillis, Cyndia Tilley, Cathy Tassler, Tracy Weber, Jeff Stover (NHSAA Board member), Kristen Hartford, Marvin Retcher, Yolanda Monnin, Jessica Ramirez, Brock Dishop, Cami Haas,  and Char Weber (NHSAA Secretary)
Missing: Jason Zera, Rebecca Walston, Tiffany Biederstedt, Megan Sherman, Larry Wesche.
2017 $1500 Donation to the Napoleon Elementary School History Wall 
(Left to Right)  Yolanda Monnin, Kristen Hartford, Mike Lawson- Life Touch Rep, Kelly Cooper, Jeff Stover & Char Weber (Napoleon Alumni Association Board Members), Adam Niese, Pam Seem- Life Touch Rep, and Tom Jenny